Leadership team

Tim Oliver
Tim OliverChair of the Surrey Heartlands System Board
Tim is the leader of Surrey County Council and currently Chair of the Surrey Heartlands System Board
Read More about Tim
Dr Claire Fuller
Dr Claire FullerSenior Responsible Officer
Senior Responsible Officer Dr Claire Fuller is a GP by background was Clinical Chair of Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group until her new appointment to the role of Senior Responsible Officer for the Surrey Heartlands Sustainability and Transformation Partnership.
Read More about Claire
Matthew Tait
Matthew TaitJoint Accountable Officer
Joint Accountable Officer across all Surrey Heartlands Clinical Commissioning Groups -Surrey Downs, Guildford & Waverley and North West Surrey CCGs. Now at Surrey Heartlands he leads the delivery of plans to transform care for a population of more than 850,000 people.
Read More about Matthew
Sarah Parker
Sarah ParkerDirector of Transformation
As Director of Transformation, Sarah Parker brings extensive experience in transformation and change management. Sarah steps into this role from being a Director of Commissioning across six CCGs in Surrey.
Read More about Sarah
Dr Mark Hamilton
Dr Mark HamiltonExecutive Clinical Director
Dr Hamilton is also the Secondary Care Doctor External Clinical Member of Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group governing body through his work as Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine at St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust.
Read More about Mark